Avoid re-downloading existing files

when using existing projects

In the new version of Extreme Picture Finder we improved the way the program re-downloads files from the websites when some files were downloaded and others were not, but the project was finished. Now you can open project options, select Naming - Conflicts section and choose Do not download and save new file if file size is the same option. After adjusting other project options you can now re-start this project and files that are already saved will not be re-downloaded again.

Share |